March 27, 2002
5:07 PM

30 Answers


Stolen from arbus, at her suggestion.

1. if you could build your house anywhere, where would it be? In the city, where it would be next to everything. I don't have the millions to do that.

2. whats your favorite article of clothing? Probably my logoless, not faded, long sleeve black T-shirt that I wore yesterday.

3. whats your favorite physical feature of the opposite sex? The specific one I have a fetish for (which maybe I'll mention later, maybe I won't).

4. whats the last cd that you bought? Judas Priest's "Turbo" and Anthrax's "Spreading The Disease", really cheap and used.

5. wheres your favorite place to be? Gee, this person didn't like using apostrophes for contractions. See my diary entry for "The Void".

6. wheres your least favorite place to be? Sickeningly wholesome family-orientated gatherings.

7. wheres your favorite place to be massaged? Lower back

8. whats most important, strong in mind or strong in body? "The strong dominate the weak, but the clever dominate the strong."

9. what time do you wake up in the morning? Somewhere between 8 and 10 AM.

10. whats your favorite show? "All In The Family", with "South Park", "Married With Children" and "The Daily Show" also worth mentioning.

11. whats your favorite kitchen appliance? Cut-Co's Spatula Spreader knife. I wish I knew what the hell happened to mine.

12. favorite childhood memories: I have a great long-term memory. Some highlights that come to mind: exploring in the woods wearing army camoflague clothes, reading a book to my nursery school class with Mrs. Curran, pillow forts, birthday parties (I know the different places where I held each one of them), Trick-or-Treating, winning 2 city-wide poster contests in 5th grade, watching my dad sing and play bass in his band, curious science projects, Cub Scouts

13. what makes you laugh? Stand-up comedians (esp. George Carlin, Dennis Leary, Eddie Izzard), corny jokes, tragic events happening to the stupid, and some other things that most people wouldn't find funny at all

15. if you could play any instrument, what would it be? The triangle. Just kidding. Maybe the clarinet. I never learned to play any brass or woodwinds.

16. favorite restaurant/cafe/eatery? Restaurant: Friday's or Chili's. Cafe: Diesel or the one around the corner from where I work (Adalines, I think it's called)

17. scariest moment of your life? I had a few undesired psychological results during my aimless occult dabbling (key word "aimless") when I was 14 and bored.

18. if there was a movie made about you, what current or former hollywood person would star? Matthew Broderick. Or somebody who's more of a sex symbol, and can pull off both scenes of teaching differential equations and leading Satanic ceremonies in the same movie.

19. do you believe in afterlife? No. To me, it's a concept that sounds waaaaay too much like something humans made up for peace of mind (and/or controlling others).

20. favorite children book: "Owl At Home" comes to mind.

21. what is your favorite season? Autumn

22. what is your least favorite household chore? Raking and mowing, if yard work counts as "household chore"

23. if you could have one superpower, what would it be? Mind powers (Spider Sense, mind reading, mind control, etc.)

24. if you have a tattoo, what is it and where is it? No tattoos, but I've been considering for a long time.

25. who was your first love and at what age? Hmm. Probably Renee in the 7th grade. She was the first person I tongue kissed and romantically said "I love you" to. I'm not going to count the one or two girls I dated before that, cutesy pre-puberty crushes, etc.

26. the song you wished you had written: The song "Black Sabbath". Root, octave, tritone. So damn simple, wish I thought of it first.

27. do you prefer cats or dogs? Cats, but my tolerance of dogs has risen dramatically over the last several years

28. what is in the trunk of your car? The head to my amp that I finally took back after it sat unused in a practice room for 2.5 years, a box of stuff from my last job that I haven't really sorted through, skis, two sets of black venetian blinds, a spare tire and jack, and a fold-up chair.

29. what is your favorite day? My birthday. Ya' didn't say "day of the week"!

30. using only one word, describe yourself: thinker

�

previous - next

� Older Entries � � Latest Entry � � Email � � profile � � http://www.diaryland.com �

�


And all those damn diary rings:
Hell yeah I'm a guy!
<< � random � list � home � >>
Longhair
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Police Fans
<< � random � list � home � >>
I am not a teen
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Pro-Choice Ring
<< � random � list/home � >>
I am not a goth
<< � random � list � home � >>
Pleasure Seeker.
Hedonist Diaryring:
<< � random � list/home � >>
I know how to spell.
<< � random � list/home � >>
Butt Rockers Unite!
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Black Sabbath Diaryring
<< Osbourne � Dio � Gillan � Hughes � Martin >>
The Def Leppard Diaryring
<< � random � list/home � >>
The Marx Brothers Diaryring
<< Groucho � Harpo � Chico � Zeppo >>
About a 2 on the Kinsey Scale
<< � random � list � home � >>
Massachusetts
<< � random � list/home � >>