October 27, 2004
11:59 PM

I'm not even a baseball fan, but...


I'm not a baseball fan. Hell, I'm not even a sports fan. In fact, I've always hated sports.

But as a proud Massachusetts native, I still have this strange urge to say...


CHOKE ON IT, YOU FUCKING BOSTON-BASHERS!!!

And to superstitious baseball fans: can we now get over this ridiculous idea of "the curse"? You'd think that people wouldn't believe in such things in the 21st century. Go figure.

�

previous - next

� Older Entries � � Latest Entry � � Email � � profile � � http://www.diaryland.com �

�


And all those damn diary rings:
Hell yeah I'm a guy!
<< � random � list � home � >>
Longhair
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Police Fans
<< � random � list � home � >>
I am not a teen
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Pro-Choice Ring
<< � random � list/home � >>
I am not a goth
<< � random � list � home � >>
Pleasure Seeker.
Hedonist Diaryring:
<< � random � list/home � >>
I know how to spell.
<< � random � list/home � >>
Butt Rockers Unite!
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Black Sabbath Diaryring
<< Osbourne � Dio � Gillan � Hughes � Martin >>
The Def Leppard Diaryring
<< � random � list/home � >>
The Marx Brothers Diaryring
<< Groucho � Harpo � Chico � Zeppo >>
About a 2 on the Kinsey Scale
<< � random � list � home � >>
Massachusetts
<< � random � list/home � >>