January 24, 2004
2:59 AM

And speaking of the "Rez"...


In the last few weeks, I think I've FINALLY felt this music project come together. And just as it started to, I got word that the Brazilian band I was auditioning for decided that they didn't want me (or anybody else) additionally in the band. Which is good, because it reinforced my disgust of being in bands.

And this week, my melodica came in the mail.

AND, I suddenly got an email from one of the Residents' fan sites, asking for fans to submit music pieces dedicated to the Residents by this Sunday.

Is this an omen, or what?

�

previous - next

� Older Entries � � Latest Entry � � Email � � profile � � http://www.diaryland.com �

�


And all those damn diary rings:
Hell yeah I'm a guy!
<< � random � list � home � >>
Longhair
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Police Fans
<< � random � list � home � >>
I am not a teen
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Pro-Choice Ring
<< � random � list/home � >>
I am not a goth
<< � random � list � home � >>
Pleasure Seeker.
Hedonist Diaryring:
<< � random � list/home � >>
I know how to spell.
<< � random � list/home � >>
Butt Rockers Unite!
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Black Sabbath Diaryring
<< Osbourne � Dio � Gillan � Hughes � Martin >>
The Def Leppard Diaryring
<< � random � list/home � >>
The Marx Brothers Diaryring
<< Groucho � Harpo � Chico � Zeppo >>
About a 2 on the Kinsey Scale
<< � random � list � home � >>
Massachusetts
<< � random � list/home � >>