April 28, 2002
5:27 PM

Slide it in, slide it in


Now this was fun test:


Which 80s hair band are you?

Though it's interesting that Whitesnake has been thrown into the "80s Hair Band" category, considering they've been around since the late 70s and if anything were considered one of those many "guys with former Deep Purple member(s)" groups. Oh, and for those who didn't know: "hair band" and "hair metal" are terms that weren't used until the 90s. In the 80s, it was called "glam" or "glam metal".

Oh yeah - I also spent most of the weekend in Worcester with the lady known as "her", and then the annual Founder's Day at the ol' fraternity house. I actually stuck around for some of the party this year. And I went to a Korean place on main street where I had eel for the first time. I liked it! I'll make sure to add that to my list of choices the next time I get sushi (excluding places in the mall where they wouldn't have it anyway, of course).

�

previous - next

� Older Entries � � Latest Entry � � Email � � profile � � http://www.diaryland.com �

�


And all those damn diary rings:
Hell yeah I'm a guy!
<< � random � list � home � >>
Longhair
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Police Fans
<< � random � list � home � >>
I am not a teen
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Pro-Choice Ring
<< � random � list/home � >>
I am not a goth
<< � random � list � home � >>
Pleasure Seeker.
Hedonist Diaryring:
<< � random � list/home � >>
I know how to spell.
<< � random � list/home � >>
Butt Rockers Unite!
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Black Sabbath Diaryring
<< Osbourne � Dio � Gillan � Hughes � Martin >>
The Def Leppard Diaryring
<< � random � list/home � >>
The Marx Brothers Diaryring
<< Groucho � Harpo � Chico � Zeppo >>
About a 2 on the Kinsey Scale
<< � random � list � home � >>
Massachusetts
<< � random � list/home � >>