April 29, 2002
2:32 PM

Dilbert Personality Test


I did a search and, lo and behold, there was indeed a Dilbert personality test:

Asok You are ASOK THE INTERN...you're just now beginning to learn about the way a business works...and it's scary...

Which Dilbert character are you?

I still didn't think I'd get Asok! Maybe when I was at Lucent, but not now. Next month will mark 3 years of me doing QA.

When I was in college, I thought Dilbert was pretty funny. But when I got to the engineering world, I realized how it's not even a satire, but almost a documentary. Hauntingly accurate at times.

Though in "office unproductibility news", I just came back from a 2 hour lunch with the other 3 QA co-workers. You know, the team minus the one we can't stand. We were going out to celebrate Harry's belated birthday, but they decided to celebrate my birthday as well! Even though that was 2 months ago. And they insisted neither Harry or I didn't pay for it. I can't remember the last time somebody did that for me. It was very sweet of them. But damn, I'm so stuffed. I decided to go all out and get cheesecake AND a capuccino for dessert. I didn't realize how friggin' huge they'd be.

�

previous - next

� Older Entries � � Latest Entry � � Email � � profile � � http://www.diaryland.com �

�


And all those damn diary rings:
Hell yeah I'm a guy!
<< � random � list � home � >>
Longhair
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Police Fans
<< � random � list � home � >>
I am not a teen
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Pro-Choice Ring
<< � random � list/home � >>
I am not a goth
<< � random � list � home � >>
Pleasure Seeker.
Hedonist Diaryring:
<< � random � list/home � >>
I know how to spell.
<< � random � list/home � >>
Butt Rockers Unite!
<< � random � list � home � >>
The Black Sabbath Diaryring
<< Osbourne � Dio � Gillan � Hughes � Martin >>
The Def Leppard Diaryring
<< � random � list/home � >>
The Marx Brothers Diaryring
<< Groucho � Harpo � Chico � Zeppo >>
About a 2 on the Kinsey Scale
<< � random � list � home � >>
Massachusetts
<< � random � list/home � >>